Clarifying Values Workshop Tomorrow – 2/23/21!

I will be conducting a complimentary interactive workshop tomorrow at 11a PT/ 12p MT/ 1p CT/ 2p ET to help you clarify your values and create your own personal values statement.

Why create a personal values statement?

Having a personal values statement is a great way to make sure your current career and projects, as well as future opportunities, align with your core being. A personal values statement serves as a reminder of what is and is not negotiable in your life and a benchmark against which you can judge whatever comes your way.

I hope you can join me!

Click here to register!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s